Verein

Vorstandsmitglieder

Natascha Hochhold
Präsidentin der Jungen Hundefreunde
Jugendberätin
E: natascha.hochhold@gmx.at
T: 0699/17063795

Veronika Kubasta, LL.B. BSc
Vizepräsidentin der Jungen Hundefreunde
PR Referat
Ausbildungsreferat
E: veronika.kubasta@aon.at

Manuela Hofer
Finanz + Mitgliederverwaltung
E: mhofer@mmcx.net

Andrea Pelz-Pemberton
Finanz + Mitgliederverwaltung Stellvertreterin
E: andrea.pelz@pemberton.co.at

Peter Mazura
Ausstellungsreferent
T: 0664/3815736
E: peter.mazura@gmx.at

Rudolf Leban
Marketingbeirat
E: rudolf.leban@chello.at

Andrea Haider
Schriftführerin
E: austrian-russkiy-toy@gmx.at

Jana Hofer
Jugendinteressen
T: 0676/5400013